Pebble's Peblog

Someone who knows my Mum has mices and wants me to go catch them. But they tried poison first, so the mices might not be nices.

Why didn’t they ask me first?

I like catching mices and I’m very good at it.

But I don’t want toxic mices 😦

Also, my Mum says I’d have to go in the car. I don’t like going in the car. I don’t like going in that cage thing. I might not mind going in the car if I could just go in and sit on Mum’s lap. But why do I have to go in a cage thing?

So I might not get to go play with mices.

What do you think?

Comments on: "Job offer – should I take it?" (1)

  1. Yes, Pebby you shouldn’t eat posionous mices. They are v.bad for you. Your mum and dad try to look after you, you know.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

