Pebble's Peblog

Revenge of the Smelly Poo

Can you believe it? Another boring breakfast!

When will she get the message? It doesn’t matter which of those little pouches you open, Mum, they are ALL boring! Buy me something better! And I don’t mean a litter tray!

Well, I got my revenge this time!

I waited until she was eating her porridge. She seems to like that, she puts lots of stuff in it, spices and dried fruit. It doesn’t just come out of a pouch like mine!

Then I did the smelliest poo I could manage and deliberately failed to cover it properly!

She had to choose between eating with the smell of poo or letting her food go cold while she dealt with it.

Mrowrowl!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

