Pebble's Peblog

White stuff

This was my view from the window yesterday

View

My Window

Today is looks as if someone has gone mad with the squirty cream. Except I remember this stuff. It’s not yummy like cream, but cold, wet and manky.

snow

The White Garden

So I spent the day in bed sleeping.

My Mum made a jigsaw of me, check it out in the top right corner, by the pictures of me.

Comments on: "White stuff" (2)

  1. Oh wow! What happened? It didn’t happen to my outside. I want to play with it! Can I play with it?

    • Why would you want to play with it? It is WET! It doesn’t look it, but it is! And cold too. I’m not really interested in it at all, was merely making an observation. But I’m sure it is possible to play with if, if you still want to. My Mum says you might get some later in the week, if the forecast is right, but she says not to get your hopes up.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

