Pebble's Peblog

Dear Mum, about food…

Dear Mum,

why do you keep feeding me great big animals I could never catch? It’s unnatural. Imagine me, a small little cat, all alone, bringing down a huge great cow.

I don’t think so!

So why feed me beef?

Or lamb for that matter.

Please restrict your food purchases to sensible things like fish and birds.

My Mum just told me that a tuna is a great big huge fish that lives in the deep oceans and that there is no way I could catch one of those either.

I don’t care.

I like tuna.

I don’t like beef.

So, it doesn’t matter why, Mum, just please try to get it right!

Comments on: "Dear Mum, about food…" (1)

  1. Haha, Mum, I win!
    Thank you for throwing away that horrible sheep stuff. The chicken is much better.
    Don’t try it again!
    Please?
    Mew mew!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

