Pebble's Peblog

Catnip!!!

I found my catnip toy hiding on top of the cupboard, so I pulled it down. My Mum watched, making that funny laughing noise again, and took some photos.

Catnip toy

Aren’t I cute.

Look

It tried to hide behind the door… but I saw where it went…

Grab

And I grabbed it!

Stretch

There is no escape, catnip toy!!!

And wash.

Until I get bored, that is. You know how it goes. One minute you’re totally absorbed in something exciting, then suddenly, you have to wash. Urgently and imperatively. But if you’re a cat, you’ll understand. Most humans just don’t get it.

In other news, I suppose I am getting used to the new litter tray, grudgingly. I have been using it anyway.

Comments on: "Catnip!!!" (1)

  1. Pebby is so cute words cannot begin to express. I’m still doubtful about this new toilet for her. I can’t get my head around it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

