Pebble's Peblog

Helping Mum work

My Mum’s been working hard on her thesis lately. I like it when she works. I like to help her by snuggling up close.

Helping Mum Work

I’m sure she gets more done when I am helping.

The snow is finally starting to melt. This is what it looked like yesterday.

Looking at the snow

Bits of plants are starting to show. But it’s even more melty today.

Snow Melting More

Nothing to report on the litter tray. I am getting used to it on the floor anyway.

Food is still a battle!

Oh well, I think Mum might need to do some more work, so I’d better go and help her again!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

