Pebble's Peblog

Happy Christmas!

Wishing all my friends and fans a happy Christmas!

Happy Christmas

It took a few goes for Mum to get a photo she was close to happy with. I might post some outtakes…

She kept putting this silly hat on me and making that bright light flash in my eyes. Of course, I shut my eyes every time that happens. I’m not stupid. Eyes are important to a cat. Has she no idea how unpleasant such a light is to eyes that can see in the dark?

The hat was quite funny though, I like the fluffy ball on the end. It’s fun to play with.

Another fun thing to grab is the string tied to the box that flashes.

That caused a few outtakes too.

Comments on: "Happy Christmas!" (3)

  1. Happy Christmas to all Vicats!

  2. I’m just wondering how Pebble is today. I hope she is okay.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

