Pebble's Peblog

Christmas Outtakes 2

Here are the rest of the outtakes.

The next day, I was once again comfortably asleep when I felt that THING again! At least there was no flash this time. Mum got fed up of me shutting my eyes all the time with the flash. Well, what am I supposed to do?

Silly Mum.

Another rude awakening!

Not impressed. I was quite sleepy. I yawned.

A post yawn blur

Mum was quite disappointed to have missed the yawn itself.

I'm off!

This is the result of my calling a halt to the whole thing! I think it’s quite arty…

And finally, the best outtake of the third shoot, the one at the window which produced the shot we used.

A hat with a cat toy on the end!

This is when I had finished looking out of the window and trying my best to ignore the ignominy. I suddenly realised there was a TOY on the end of the annoying hat!

Brilliant!

Sadly, Mum took it off me shortly after that…

She said it’s her hat too and she wanted to wear it later, so I wasn’t allowed to tear it up.

Spoilsport.

Anyway, hope you all had a lovely Christmas and didn’t eat so much you were sick.

Comments on: "Christmas Outtakes 2" (1)

  1. Pebby is so cuuuuuuuuuuutttttttttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

