Pebble's Peblog

Happy Cat

I had a fun day yesterday. Check out these pictures!

Playing with string on a bag!

I love bags! I don’t know what it is about them, but I have a thing for sitting on bags. And what is better than sitting on a bag?

Yep – playing with string on a bag!

What could be better?

Three of my favourite things!

The third is my Mum of course, on the other end of the string.

She played with me lots yesterday and we had plenty of cuddles too.

In other news, she made it easier for me to use the litter in that silly new place. She saw me make a half-hearted attempt to get onto it, then give up and jump into the bath. I thought I could pee down the plughole.

But no, she didn’t like that idea! Surely it’s better than carpets? Or beds!

She hoiked me out before I had fidgeted into the right position and dumped me on the stupid litter tray! Charming!

I jumped off and went to sulk.

When I came back, she had a put a step for me to make it easier to get up.

Well, at least she had tried, so I was nice, I peed in the stupid tray.

I’ll be glad when it goes back on the floor!

Err, it is going back on the floor, right? Mum?

At least the food is getting better. Three decent dinners lately. Apparently it’s marrinneated or something. It’s tasty anyway.

Comments on: "Happy Cat" (2)

  1. Oh Pebby, you are so cute.

  2. Sorry to break it to you Pebs, but it’s not going back on the floor… and next week it’ll have a hole in! You’ll be fine, you’re a clever kitty with good balance. I have every confidence in you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

